You are here:

Annual Meeting 2010

The Annual Meeting for 2010 was held at 10am on Thursday 28 October 2010 in the Rutherford Room, Alexandra Park, Greenlane Road West, Epsom, Auckland.

All resolutions were passed unanimously by shareholders attending the meeting. The resolutions comprised:

  1. That Kim Ellis be re-elected as a Director of Freightways
  2. That Mark Verbiest be elected as a Director of Freightways
  3. That the Directors are authorised to fix the Auditors’ remuneration